Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan helps me overcoming my disease

“Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan helps me overcoming my disease ”

Patient:Mr. Yun-Sik Lee 82 years old

Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan helps me overcoming my disease

Patient:Mr. Yun-Sik Lee
Age:82 years old
Nationality:Korea
Place of residence:

I keep the habit of annual physical examination. But in August of 2011, I began to feel pain in my abdomen and neck. At the time I took painkillers to stop the pain, but it quickly returned after I had taken the medication. I had no choice but to go to see the doctor and had my annual physical examination. However, as I was sitting in the waiting room, I began to have difficulty in breathing, and fainted due to fatigue. I was immediately sent to the emergency room.

Examination showed that the reason why I suddenly fainted was because of ruptured blood vessel in the liver, which filled the abdomen with blood and prevented the diaphragm from moving normally. During the week when I was in a coma, doctors fixed my ruptured blood vessel by inserted device into my aorto, which substituted for abdominal surgery. However, subsequent examination revealed that I have abnormal cells in my liver. The result was greatly unexpected.

Knowing the result of my friend’s therapy, I was very hesitant about whether to accept treatment. The doctor did not give me other options, so I began my first chemotherapy on August 13th. As expected, the side effects of the chemotherapy were manifest.

One day, my second daughter bought me two bottles of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan after learning about this product and also the booklets.

I began my second chemotherapy on November 16, and also began to take Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan. I was taking 12 capsules per day. What really surprised me was that the side effects from this chemotherapy session were significantly reduced. A MRI test one month later also showed that the number of abnormal cells with me have been decreased. This solidified my belief that the functions of fucoidan have assisted in improving my disease.

MRI tests on February 12th, May 2nd and September 6th of 2012 all showed that my abnormal cells were gradually declining. The doctors also marveled at the effects which seemed like a miracle. Not only did my condition not been worsen, it also improved gradually. After successfully combatting dreaful disease, I cannot wait to recommend fucoidan to other patients. I hope it can also help them overcoming their diseases!

褐藻糖膠助我步步戰勝病魔

“褐藻糖膠助我步步戰勝病魔”

患者:Yun-Sik Lee 先生 82歲

褐藻糖膠助我步步戰勝病魔

患者:Yun-Sik Lee 先生
年齡:82歲
國籍:韓國
居住地:美國新澤西州

我保持着每年檢查身體的習慣。但在2011年8月,我開始感到腹部和頸部疼痛。當時我只是靠止痛藥止痛,但服藥後很快又出現了疼痛症狀。 不得已,我去了看醫生和接受每年的身體檢查。但在輪候就診過程中,我開始感到呼吸困難,接下來更由於體力衰竭而昏倒,並被送進醫院急症室。

檢查發現,我突然暈厥是因肝內血管破裂,導致胃部充滿血液,橫膈膜沒有活動的空間。在我昏迷的一周內,醫生透過在主動脈插入裝置的方式為我修復破裂的血管,代替了剖腹手術。但接下來的檢查發現我罹患了晚期頑疾。結果讓我大為震驚。

由於看見朋友做治療的情況,令我對於是否接受治療顯得猶豫不決。醫生沒有給我選擇,於8月13日開始了第一次化療。不出所料,化療的副作用在我身上顯現無遺。 有一天,二女兒在獲悉海之滴褐藻糖膠這個產品後,為我買了兩瓶膠囊,並帶來有關產品的小冊子。

11月16日,我開始接受第二次化療,並同時開始服用褐藻糖膠,服用量是每天12粒膠囊。令我很驚喜的是,這一次化療的副作用有了明顯的緩解。一個月後的MRI檢查亦發現,我身上的異細胞數量有所減少。這令我更加相信褐藻糖膠的功效,是它改善我的病情。

2012年2月12日、5月2日和9月6日的MRI檢查顯示,我身上的異細胞數量一步步明顯減少。醫生也覺得很神奇。這簡直是一個奇蹟。情況不但沒有惡化,還一步步好轉。 經過成功抗頑疾的經歷,讓我忍不住到處向頑疾患者推薦褐藻糖膠,我希望褐藻糖膠也能幫助他們對抗戰勝病魔!

效果因應不同情況有所不同,詳情請向醫生查詢。