Umi No Shizuku Fucodian and Chemotherapy: a Two-Pronged Approach

“Umi No Shizuku Fucodian and Chemotherapy: a Two-Pronged Approach”

Patient:Ms. Jeanne Ham 64 years old

Umi No Shizuku Fucodian and Chemotherapy: a Two-Pronged Approach

Patient:Ms. Jeanne Ham
Age:64 years old
Nationality:Vietnam
Place of residence:Irvine, CA

After recovering from a disease with abnormal cells for 12 years, I was diagnosed with another type abormal cells' disease in May 2012.

I thought that with no relapses in 12 years after my dreaful disease, I would not need to worry about it any more. Who knows I would be diagnosed with another dreadful disease! I had almost broken down mentally. On my first episode, I was sent to the ER for pleural effusion, and even needed oxygen mask to keep breathing.

Lung biopsy and CT scanning showed that I had stage-4 disease. Doctor removed 2Ls or effusion from my chest cavity and urged me to undergo R.I.C.E. chemotherapy. In June of 2012, I received the first chemotherapy. I was very weak at the time and had difficulty in breathing. My bodyweight dropped from 105 pounds to 89, and my body height was only 5 feet 2 inches.

My family was worried that my body could not take the high-intensity chemotherapy, so they requested the doctor only to administer 70% of the chemotherapy dosage. I began my first chemo session in June of 2012. When I was under chemo, a friend of mine was using Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan for daily health maintenance.

Since she was ordering at the time, she gave me some and encouraged me to try it out. Intially I was very skeptical of the effect of fucoidan, and also worried about it will affect my chemotherapy result. However, after reading about the testimonials of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan, and listened to the advice of a customer service staff of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan at Torrance, LA. I decided to take 20 capsules of fucoidan each day at the start of my next chemotherapy session (4 weeks later). I have already undergone phase 1 chemotherapy when I started taking fucoidan. I discovered that after taking fucoidan, both my strength and spirit have improved significantly.

I also discovered that the nausea caused by the treatment had also been reduced, and my appetite and energy were rapidly recovering. However, the hair loss caused by chemotherapy continued. In summary, comparing with the chemotherapy I had received back in 2000 for my first dreaful disease, I felt that my current chemo session has been much better. Twelve years ago, without the help of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan, I experienced severe side effects during chemo session. I was easily fatigued and physically weak, and bedridden almost after every chemo session. Because of the side effects, I needed to undergo blood and platelet transfusion.I am sure everyone knows that chemotherapy harms normal cells, and it has affected my bone marrow function.

In June of 2012, three weeks after accepting stage 1 chemotherapy, I was discharged from the hospital. At that time, my body strength was recovering well, and was feeling good. My family was astonished. In July 2012, I believed that the effective ingredients in fucoida had helped to increase my strength and accelerated recovery after chemotherapy. Since then I have been taking 20 capsules of fucoidan everyday: 4 capsules before breakfast, lunch and dinner, and 8 capsules before sleep. While the results from the phase 1 chemotherapy were only average, for phase 2 chemotherapy my family and I requested the doctor to use only 50% dosage, which was agreed by the doctor. Simultaneously, I had insisted to take the fucoidan according to the set dosage. In August 2012, three weeks after I received phase 3 chemotherapy, I was still taking 20 capsules of fucoidan.

The doctor was amazed that I was recovering well. PET scan showed that the abnormal cells had disappeared. I showed the result of PET scan to everyone, and received their blessing. I met with the dreaful disease specialists for the last time early September. The specialists strongly recommended bone marrow transplant, but I felt the risk was too great and did not accept. They said that my lung disease in 2012 was caused by the relapse of  dreaful disease in 2000, therefore it could occur again in the future. Although I did not accept bone marrow transplant, I changed my life style.

I began to watch my diet carefully and chose organic foods as much as possible, while continued using fucoidan. As it is for the purpose of health maintenance, I reduced my intake dosage. I firmly believed that my excellent recovery was due to the two-prong approach of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan and chemotherapy. Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan improved my appetite so I could enjoy food, and also gave me enough strength and energy to enjoy life. I want to emphasize again that the reason my doctor was amazed at was my recovery, was because the doctor had determined that I only have a few weeks left in my life.

Maybe it was a miracle, may be it was fate; one thing for sure is that my strength and energy have both significantly improved, as well as my appetite. More importantly, since taking 20 capsules of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan daily, I have been feeling very good when I wake up every morning!I am very grateful for the Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan, because it helped me overcome all obstacles and gave back my health!

海之滴褐藻糖膠和化療雙管齊下

“海之滴褐藻糖膠和化療雙管齊下”

患者:Jeanne Ham 女士 64歲

海之滴褐藻糖膠和化療雙管齊下

患者:Jeanne Ham 女士
年齡:64歲
國籍:越南
居住地:美國加州爾灣 (Irvine, CA)

罹患頑疾並已康復12年後,我於20125月又復發

我曾以為自己患頑疾癒後12年都沒有復發,就一輩子都不用擔心了,誰知卻再次患上另一種頑疾。我的精神幾乎完全崩潰。病情第一次發作時,我因胸腔有液體而被送進了急症室,甚至要依靠氧氣罩來維持呼吸。

肺部活檢和CT掃描結果顯示,我患了第四期B頑疾,病情相當嚴重。醫生從我的胸腔抽出2公升積水後,便建議我儘快接受R.I.C.E.化療。 20126月,我接受了第一次化療。我當時身體相當虛弱,呼吸困難,體重也從原本的105磅下降至89磅,而我身高只有52吋。

家人擔心我的身體無法承受高強度的化療,所以要求醫生在治療時只使用70%劑量的化療藥物。我於 2012年的6月開始了第一次化療。 在我接受化療的同時,我的一位好友也以服用海之滴褐藻糖膠來做日常保健。

由於她剛好在當時再次購買海之滴褐藻糖膠,所以順便送了一些給我,建議我試試看。起初我非常懷疑褐藻糖膠的效果,亦擔心會影響化療的效果。但是當我進一步閱讀了有關海之滴褐藻糖膠的個案和書籍並聽了托倫斯(Torrance)海之滴褐藻糖膠客服人員的建議後,便打算在下一次的化療(4星期後)前就開始每天服用20粒褐藻糖膠。 開始服用褐藻糖膠時,我已經開始了第一階段化療。我發現服用褐藻糖膠後,體力和精神都有明顯的好轉。

此外,我還發現由於治療產生的嘔吐也有所減輕,胃口和體能恢復得很快。不過,因化療引起脫髮的情況仍然持續。 總括來說,我覺得比起2000年我第一次患頑疾時的化療來說,我這次化療的情況已經是相當好的了。十二年前,由於沒有海之滴褐藻糖膠的幫助,我在化療時出現了嚴重的副作用,那時我很容易疲勞、身體非常虛弱,幾乎每次化療後都是臥床不起。 由於化療的副作用,我還需要接受輸。相信大家都清楚知道化療會傷害正常的細胞,影響我的骨髓製造功能。

20126月,即接受了第一階段化療後的三個星期,我出院了。當時,我的體力恢復得很好,氣色也不錯,所以家人都非常驚訝。20127月,我相信是褐藻糖膠的有效成份可以幫助我提升體能及在化療後加快復原。此後我每天都堅持服用20粒海之滴褐藻糖膠,分別在早、午、晚餐前服用4粒,睡覺前再服用8粒。 雖然第一階段化療只取得了一般的效果,但對於第二階段化療,我和家人還是要求醫生只用50%劑量的化療藥,而醫生同意了。與此同時,我一直都堅持按劑量服用海之滴褐藻糖膠。 20128月,也就是我接受第三階段化療後的第三個星期,這段時間我仍然服用20粒褐藻糖膠。

醫生非常驚奇地發現,我的身體復原得非常好。PET掃描結果顯示異細胞已經消失無踪。我將PET掃描的結果給大家看,並得到了大家的祝福。我在9月初最後一次與頑疾專家開會。專家們強烈建議我進行骨髓移植,但我由於覺得風險太大而沒有接受。 專家們說,由於我2012年的異細胞是源於2000年頑疾復發所致,所以我很難避免今後頑疾再次復發。我雖然沒有接受骨髓移植治療,但卻改變了自己的生活方式。

我開始非常注意飲食,並盡量選擇有機食品,同時還繼續服用褐藻糖膠。由於是作為保健之用,所以我減少了服用劑量。 我非常堅信,我復原得這麼好,是因為海之滴褐藻糖膠和化療雙管齊下的結果。海之滴褐藻糖膠改善了我的食慾,讓我盡情享受美食,更因此能有充足的體能和精力去享受每一天的生活。 我想再次強調的是,我的醫生對我康復得這麼好大為驚訝,是因為當初醫生斷定我只剩下幾個星期的生命。

也許這是一個奇跡,也許這是命運,但有一點可以肯定的是,我的體能和精力確實明顯改善,胃口也頗為不錯,更重要的是自從我每天服用20粒海之滴褐藻糖膠後,我每天早上醒來都感覺非常的好!我非常感謝海之滴褐藻糖膠,因為是它幫助我戰勝了所有困難,讓我擁有良好的身體!

效果因應不同情況有所不同,詳情請向醫生查詢。