Taking surgery and not chemotherapy, using fucoidan to combat abnormal cell.

“Taking surgery and not chemotherapy, using fucoidan to combat abnormal cell.”

Patient:Ms. P.S.L. 66 years old

Taking surgery and not chemotherapy, using fucoidan to combat abnormal cell.

Patient:Ms. P.S.L.
Age:66 years old
Nationality:Vietnam
Place of residence:Portland, OR, USA

Abnormal cells were discovered in my upper part. I received surgery but not chemotherapy, and used fucoidan to fight against abnormal cell. In the summer of 2011, I felt tired all the time, my face was white, and my body weight dropped. When I was showering one day, I discovered a lump in my left breast. Although I did not feel any pain, I still worried about it. So I went for a breast X-ray examination.

One day, I got a call from another hospital telling me to go back for another examination. I received breast ultrasound examination, and after 10 minutes the doctor said there seemed to be abnormal cells in my left upper part. Further biopsies confirmed that I have abnormal cell in my upper part. I almost fainted after hearing this news, because I was afraid of having abnormal cell. On November 10th, the doctor performed abnormal cells removal surgery for me. My sister sent me 6 bottles of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan from California, and told me they are health supplements for adjuvant therapy, and have no side effects. I was willing to try health supplements, so I began taking them. I started with 16 capsules per day: 4 capsules each at 9am, 2pm and 7pm, and then 4 capsules before bed time. After 3 days, although my biopsy incision was still painful, I felt good, and my appetite was normal. During this period I could sleep for 7, 8 hours per day.

After a month’s time, my body weight increased gradually, and the color returned to my face. Two weeks later, the doctor suggested a one year electrotherapy and chemotherapy. I asked him if the chemo or electrotherapy result in any side effects or adverse effects to my heart, liver and kidney. The doctor said there would be definitely some effects. I know that some of my friends have died from liver or kidney failure after going through chemo or electrotherapy. So I was afraid of them, worried that I would die faster after undergoing those treatments. Therefore I rejected chemotherapy and planned to just continue taking fucoidan, while exercising more and eat healthy foods like vegetables and fruits.

After 6 months, I returned to my work. I insisted on taking 16 fucoidan capsules per day for 9 months, and only recently I have reduced to 8 capsules per day. I felt my health condition was fairly stable. Just to be sure, I followed the doctor’s advice for blood test and examination of my right breast, and the results were also normal. I was overjoyed! The examination on my left breast and biopsy in November of 2011 showed that there was still a residual abnormal cell tissue in my left breast. When the doctor suggested 5 months of electrotherapy, I immediately agreed.

I knew a 90 - years old woman living in Florida. She hasn’t been eating and sleeping well after having breast abnormal cell in 2004,. So I introduced the Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan to her. She began to regain her appetite after taking 20 capsules each day for 3 days, and her sleep quality also improved. She was very happy and grateful for Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan. My sister also sent me a book called “Testimonials of Abnormal cell Abolishment”. After reading it, I very much agree with Dr. Tachikawa’s research and viewpoint, and grateful to Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan for helping many patients with  like me.

接受手術沒有接受化療,靠褐藻糖膠抗頑疾

“接受手術沒有接受化療,靠褐藻糖膠抗頑疾”

患者:P.S.L. 女士 66歲

接受手術沒有接受化療,靠褐藻糖膠抗頑疾

患者:P.S.L. 女士
年齡:66歲
國籍:越南
居住地:美國俄勒岡 (Portland, OR, USA)

2011年夏天,我經常感到疲累,臉色蒼白,而且體重下降。有一天,我在淋浴時,發現左胸部上有異塊。不過,我並沒有感到任何疼痛。但我仍然很擔心。我去做了胸部X光檢查。

有一天,我接到了一個從醫院打來的電話,他們希望我回去接受另一個檢查。我做了胸部超聲波,十分鐘後,醫生告訴我的左邊胸部有疑似異細胞。進一步的活組織切片檢查確定我得了頑疾。我聽到這個結論後幾乎暈倒,因為我害怕患上頑疾。 同年1110日,醫生為我做了切除手術。姐姐從加州寄了6瓶海之滴給我,並告訴我那是輔助治療的保健食品,沒有副作用。平常我是很相信保健食品的,所以很樂意試試看,並開始每天服用,劑量為每天16粒,分別是早上9時、下午2時及晚上7時各4粒,睡前再服4粒。三天後,雖然我的傷口仍然疼痛,但我感到自己精神不錯,而且有食慾。這段時間每天都可以睡眠78個小時。 一個月後,我的體重漸漸增加,臉上也有了血色。

兩星期後,醫生建議我做為期一年的電療和化療。我問他電療、化療會否對我的心臟、肝臟和腎臟帶來什麼副作用或不良影響?醫生說肯定會有。我亦認識一些朋友在做電療或化療之後不久,便死於肝或腎衰竭。所以我害怕電療或化療,擔心自己會因接受這些治療而加速死亡,因此決定拒絕化療,只打算繼續服用褐藻糖膠,同時加強運動和多吃有益的蔬菜水果和其他健康的食物。

六個月後我回到工作崗位,我一直堅持每天服用16粒褐藻糖膠達九個月之久,直到最近才減至每天8粒。我感到自己健康狀況很穩定。為安全起見,我又遵照醫生建議檢查了右邊胸部和抽血檢查,結果也是完全正常。我太開心了!

201111月的左胸部和切片檢查發現我左胸部上仍有一個殘留的異組織,當醫生建議我做六個月電療時,這一次,我立刻就同意了。 我認識一名住在佛羅裡達的90歲老婦人,她在2004年患上頑疾,之後一直吃不下、睡不好。於是我把海之滴褐藻糖膠介紹給她。她連續三天每天服用20粒後,便開始有了食慾,之後睡眠也改善了,她非常高興和感激海之滴褐藻糖膠。姐姐還寄了一本名為《讓異細胞凋零實證錄》的書給我,我閱讀之後,非常認同立川醫生的研究和觀點,也十分感激海之滴褐藻糖膠幫助了不少像我一樣的頑疾患者。