The Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan is world renowned and globally recognized

There have been many different brands of fucoidan products in recent years, but few are able to sell globally. Kanefuku Co., Ltd., the Japanese parent company of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan, is a pioneer manufacturer of natural ocean and health food products, and has been in business for 45 years. The Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan was introduced in 2001 in Japan, with three different product types (capsule, liquid and powder forms) to suit different needs. The company now has 10 customer service centers in the world, with product sales in over 45 countries. The formula of the Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan can effectively inhibit the growth of abnormal cells, and reduce the side effects of chemotherapeutic agents, and was recognized by the American Association of Immunologist.

Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan is 100% produced by cGMP manufacturers in Japan under strict quality control, and has been marketed for more than a decade in Japan and the United States. The U.S. FDA has tested the ingredients to be safe for consumption, and has been tested by the Hong Kong SGS to be free of radioactive material. The Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan has also won the Gold Quality Award of the Monde Selection in 2006, 2012 and 2016. It is the first and only fucoidan health product to have won this prestige honor.

The world famous fucoidan
國際化驗機構 SGS測試
檢測安全無輻射
2012 & 2016年
比利時世界保健食品金牌獎
美國免疫學家協會2016年期刊認可
產品由日本cGMP國家生產
  • Differences between fucoidan and other health products

    Induce cell apoptosis Inhibit abnormal cell angiogenesis Enhances immunity
    Fucoidan
    Ganoderma
    Agaricus
    Meshima (Meshimakobu mushroom)

    Most commercially available fucoidan products have different concentrations and ingredients, which determine their price and functional variation. Each capsule of the Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan contains 250mg of active ingredients, with 212.50mg of fucoidan taking up 85% of the total capsule. The rest are refined powder from the mycellium of Agaricus mushroom, its studies have shown that by mixing with Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan can effectively improve immunity.

  • The differences between Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan and other brands of fucoidan

    Comparison of Umi No Shizuku to other products

    Umi No Shizuku

    Product 1

    Product 2

    Product 3

    The level of fucoidan content may be indicated in some way by its color. With fewer fucoidan content, the color is close to white/ivory (see photos of Product 1 and 2). However, if the fucoidan content is higher, the color will appear deep brown.

    Some product may have color close to deep brown (see Product 3), but the texture is very rough. This is because during production, sheets of seaweed or seaweed ingredients were grounded up into powders, rather than being refined through extraction. This is why this product has coarser granules, more impurities, and less fucoidan concentration.

海之滴褐藻糖膠全球認可和聲譽

近年有很多不同的褐藻糖膠品牌出現;不過,能夠銷售全球的褐藻糖膠寥寥無幾。海之滴褐藻糖膠日本總公司 Kanefuku Co., Ltd. 是天然海產及保健食品製造商先鋒, 營運已有45 年海之滴褐藻糖膠於2001年在日本推出,三種不同款式迎合不同需要(膠囊型、液體型及粉末型)。現時全球有10間客戶服務中心,產品銷售超過45個國家。海之滴配方有效抑制異細胞發展,以及減低化療藥物副作用,獲得美國免疫學會認可。

褐藻糖膠100%由日本cGMP廠家生產,經嚴密的品質監控,在美國及日本銷售超過十年,經美國FDA檢測成份安全入口,經香港通用公証行SGS測試,不含輻射物質。海之滴褐藻糖膠於2006年和2012年獲得世界食品錦標賽金獎。是首次和唯一的褐藻糖膠健康食品獲得這個殊榮。

海之滴褐藻糖膠 世界級認證
國際化驗機構 SGS測試
檢測安全無輻射
2012 & 2016年
比利時世界保健食品金牌獎
美國免疫學家協會2016年期刊認可
產品由日本cGMP國家生產
  • 褐藻糖膠與其他保健品的分別

    誘導異細胞凋亡 抑制異細胞血管增生 提升免疫力
    褐藻糖膠
    靈芝
    巴西蘑菇
    桑黃

    大部分在市場上的褐藻糖膠產品都有著不同的成分與含量;其產品價格及功效上的差異就取決於此。海の雫「褐藻糖膠」每顆膠囊總含量有250毫克,其中褐藻糖膠成分含有212.50毫克,佔了整顆膠囊85%,剩下是巴西蘑菇菌絲狀體精煉粉末,研究指出巴西蘑菇菌絲與褐藻糖膠混合並用,更能有效提升免疫力。

  • 海之滴褐藻糖膠與其他牌子褐藻糖膠的分別

    海之滴其他產品的比較

    海之滴

    產品1

    產品2

    產品3

    褐藻糖膠的含量某種程度上可以從它呈現的顏色來作觀察出來。當褐藻糖膠含量較少時,它的顏色較接近白色/象牙白(產品1及2的照片)。然而,當褐藻糖膠含量較高時,顏色會是深咖啡色。

    有些產品的顏色較接近深咖啡色(如產品3的照片),但觸感非常粗糙,由於生產時,只是將整片海帶或海藻原料磨成粉末,並非經過萃取而成,所以摸起來顆粒較為粗大,雜質較多,褐藻糖膠的含量相對亦很少。