Privacy policy

This policy is subjected to all users of this website and pursuant to Hong Kong's Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Hong Kong Law) and all its regulations. The collection, usage and disclosure of the user's personal information (hereinafter referred to as “information”) is solely to provide our users a safe, smooth, highly efficient and personalized experience. This privacy policy describes the policies and responsibilities of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan on the collection, usage and disclosure of personal information.

Through continuing to use the services of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan, you indicated that you have read through, have understood and have agreed to be bound by this privacy policy. The policies of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan on collection, usage and disclosure of personal information will be updated periodically.

Statement on collection of personal information

Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan will not collect any personal information from its users, other those for the purposes of service provision and protection of account information of registered users of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan.

The use of personal information

Any personal information provided by the users to Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan will be personal information authorization for Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan to collect, keep and use for the following purposes:

  • Customer identification;
  • Shipping of product orders;
  • Communication and market promotion, member discounts and awards for customers;
  • Survey or statistical analysis to improve product and service quality and for marketing and promotion purposes;

Confidentiality of personal information

You should safeguard your personal information and do not disclose it to other third parties. The information on this website has been encrypted and authorized for access only by specific individuals. Due to the safety concerns of internet, we are always working to ensure the safety of data transmission.

Safety of personal information

Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan does everything in its power to ensure that all personal information collected are stored in a safe and well-maintained location, and can only be accessed by authorized personnel or third party service providers.

However, there are no systems that are completely safe from unauthorized access, and there is no guarantee that the information provided on the Internet will be completely safe. Therefore, Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan cannot guarantee the safety of users information sent via internet to Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan, and vice versa.

Website links

This website may contain links or web addresses to other webpages operated by other third parties. Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan has no control over the contents of such websites and how they handle the personal information of users. Users should review the privacy policy of third party websites to understand how they handle the personal information of users.

Use of Cookies

To improve the service of our website, the web server will automatically configure cookies to collect and analyze your browsing record at this website, including (not limited) to type of web browser and version, operating system and internet protocol (IP) address and/or domain name. Other than the previously stated functions, for your convenience the cookies will only automatically record your webpage theme settings, and will not be used to collect personal information of members.

If you wish to disable cookies setting, you may do so through configuring your computer's internet options or the browser settings of the computer system. However, you may be unable to use or activate certain functions of this website by disabling cookies setting.

Rights to access or change personal information

According to the privacy policy, users are entitled to access and request Umi No shizuku Fucoidan to correct any personal information (if needed).

If you have any concerns about this privacy policy or wishing to access or correct your personal information, you may contact our customer service staff at: Umi No Shizuku customer service center hotline: +852 2967 4560; Hotline service hours: Hong Kong time (GMT+8) Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM; Saturday, 9:00AM to 2:00 PM

Update of privacy policy

Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan will update or revise our privacy policy as necessary, and the date of update will be indicated on this webpage to let readers / users know when the last update is.

Last updated: Jun 2017

隐私条例

本私隐政策对此网站的所有用户及受《个人资料(私隐)条例》(香港法例第486章)(以下简称“私隐条例”)规管并奉行其有关规定。海之滴褐藻糖胶收集、使用及披露用户的个人资料(以下简称“个人资料”)以致力给您缔造一个安全、顺畅、高效和个人化的体验。这私隐条例概述了海之滴褐藻糖胶在有关收集,使用和披露个人资料的政策和责任。

通过继续利用海之滴褐藻糖胶的服务,您表示您已阅读,理解并同意本私隐政策的约束,而此关于海之滴褐藻糖胶有关收集,使用和披露个人资料的政策会不时被修订。

个人资料收集声明

除为向用户提供服务及保护用户在海之滴褐藻糖胶开立的账户所需外,海之滴褐藻糖胶不会向用户收集任何不必要的个人资料。

个人资料的使用

如果用户向海之滴褐藻糖胶提供的任何个人资料,将被视为已向海之滴褐藻糖胶授权去收集、保留及使用用户的个人资料,作下列用途:

  • 确认客户身份;
  • 邮寄订购之产品;
  • 为客户提供海之滴褐藻糖胶的通讯及市场推广资料、会员优惠和奖赏;
  • 进行调查或统计分析,以提高产品和服务以及营销和促销的目的;

个人资料的保密

有关阁下的个人资料,阁下需妥善保密,亦不可向第三者泄露,而本网站只授权特定人士查阅及加以保密处理。由于互联网的安全性能问题,本网站会尽力以保证传输的安全性。

个人资料的安全

海之滴褐藻糖胶尽一切合理努力以确保海之滴褐藻糖胶持有的所有个人资料均储存于妥善保管和安全的地方,并且仅可由已获授权的人员或第三方服务提供者查阅。

请注意任何系统均不可能完全不被入侵,且不可能保证任何在互联网上提供的资料完全安全。因此,海之滴褐藻糖胶不能保证在互联网上由用户传送予海之滴褐藻糖胶或用户从海之滴褐藻糖胶收到的资料之安全性。

网页连结

本网页可能载有通往其他由第三方所运作的网址及网站的超连结。海之滴褐藻糖胶对该等网站的内容或其处理用户的个人资料的方法并无任何控制权。用户应审阅该等第三方网站的私隐政策,以了解该等网站如何使用用户的个人资料。

Cookies使用

为提升本网站的服务质素,本网页伺服器会自动设定 Cookies 用作收集及分析阁下于本网站的浏览记录,包括 (不限于) 浏览器类型及版本、操作系统及互联网规程 (IP) 地址及/或网域名称。除上述功能,及为方便阁下,Cookies 只会自动记录阁下网页主题的选项设定,并非用于收集会员个人资料。

如欲拒绝接受 Cookies 设定,阁下可透过修改个人电脑互联网选项或电脑系统的浏览选项,但可能因拒绝接受 Cookies 设定而无法使用或启动本网站的部份功能。

查阅或更改个人资料的权利

根据私隐条例,用户有权查阅及要求更正海之滴褐藻糖胶所持有关用户的个人资料(如有需要)。

用户如对此私隐政策有任何疑问,或如欲查阅或更正用户之个人资料,可通过电话与我们客户人员联络:海之滴褐藻糖胶客户服务中心专线:+852 2967 4560。 专线服务时间:香港时间 (GMT+8) 星期一至五 上午9时至晚上7时 ,星期六上午9时至下午2时。

私隐条例的更新

海之滴褐藻糖胶会不时修改或更新本私隐政策,并以日期标示刊登于此网站让用户得悉私隐条例最后更新的时间。

最后更新日期: 2016年5月