Unique formula of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan

Most commercially available fucoidan products have different concentrations and ingredients, which determine their price and functional variation. Each capsule of the Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan contains 250mg of active ingredients, with 212.50mg of fucoidan taking up 85% of the total capsule. The rest are refined powder from the mycellium of Agaricus mushroom, its studies have shown that by mixing with Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan can effectively improve immunity.

Okinawa Mozuku Fucoidan

The Mozuku from Okinawa is a type of brown seaweed. Analysis has shown that Mozuku contains the highest level of fucoidan than any other types of seaweeds in the world. The purified ingredients (sulfate group) in the Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan are higher than other products, and true to its name.

Mekabu fucoidan

The Mekabu fucoidan is extracted from the root portion of the Mekabu (Undaria pinnatifida), which contains high purity of fucoidan and rich in proteins, vitamins and minerals.

Agaricus

Umi No Shizuku has also added powders from the mycellium of Agaricus mushroom, which has been shown by scientific research to naturally enhances immunity. The polysaccharide of the Agaricus contains high level of Beta glucan. When combined with the fucoidan, the immunity can be effectively enhanced further. An independent study showed that the combination of fucoidan and Agaricus is more effective than individual usage, and can better exert their potential synergistic effects.

The production of Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan

Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan is produced under strict quality control. We only use fresh Mozuku seaweed from the water of Okinawa for our production. The main reason being that the sulfates in fucoidan will expire in dried Mozuku, and sulfate is an important ingredient of fucoidan. We produce only the finest quality of fucoidan under our stringent quality control.

The Fucoidan is 100% produced by cGMP manufacturers in Japan under strict quality control, and has been marketed for more than a decade in Japan and the United States. The U.S. FDA has tested the ingredients to be safe for consumption, and has been tested by the Hong Kong SGS to be free of radioactive material. The NPO Research Institute of fucoidan in Japan also uses the Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan in scientific research on the effects of fucoidan on human immunity, citing the excellent product quality and authentic product composition as the main reasons. The results of their research were published on PubMed (a database of biomedical scientific journals and articles maintained by the United States National Center for Biotechnology Information) as reference articles. PubMed has collected scientific literatures dating back to 1953 from more than 70 countries and in more than 40 different languages, containing articles from over 4,600 biomedical scientific journals. More than 1,000 articles on fucoidan can be found in the database.

海之滴褐藻糖胶的独特配方

大部分在市场上的褐藻糖胶产品都有着不同的成分与含量;其产品价格及功效上的差异就取决于此。海之滴“褐藻糖胶”每颗胶囊总含量有250毫克,其中褐藻糖胶成分含有212.50毫克,占了整颗胶囊85%,剩下是巴西蘑菇菌丝状体精炼粉末,研究指出巴西蘑菇菌丝与褐藻糖胶混合并用,更能有效提升免疫力。

冲绳海蕴褐藻糖胶

来自冲绳的海蕴是褐藻的其中一种。根据实验分析,海蕴比全世界 其它种类的海藻都含有最高成分的褐藻糖胶。海之滴“褐藻糖胶”中纯净的成分(硫酸基) 比其它产品较高,实至名归。

裙带菜孢子叶褐藻糖胶

裙带菜孢子叶褐藻糖胶是提取自裙带菜根部(Undaria pinnatifida) 皱褶的位置, 含有高纯度的褐藻糖胶,和丰富的蛋白质,维生素和矿物质。

巴西蘑菇

海之滴同时加入了巴西蘑菇菌丝状体粉末,从研究证实,巴西蘑菇具有自然增强免疫力的效用。而巴西蘑菇内的多糖体有着特别高含量的Beta 葡聚糖。添加巴西蘑菇与褐藻糖胶混合并用后,更有效提升免疫力。一项独立研究指出,褐藻糖胶与巴西蘑菇混合并用,功效远高于分开独立使用,并能更有效发挥它们的潜在协调作用。

海之滴褐藻糖胶的生产过程

海之滴“褐藻糖胶”是在严格的品质监管下生产的。在生产过程中,我们只选用来自冲绳海域的新鲜海蕴。主要原因是褐藻糖胶中的硫酸盐会在变干的海蕴中流失,而硫酸盐是褐藻糖胶的一种很重要的物质。在我们严格的品质监管下,生产最优质的褐藻糖胶。

海之滴褐藻糖胶由日本cGMP厂家生产,符合药品优良制造规范,同时经香港通用公证行SGS测试,不含辐射物质,保证绝对安全。由于产品成分真确及品质优越,日本NPO褐藻糖胶非牟利组织研究所是主要研究褐藻糖胶对增强人体本身免疫力的效用,他们也选用海之滴褐藻糖胶来做科学研究,并发布研究报告至PubMed(美国国家生技资讯中心所制作的生物医学相关文献的资料库)作为文献参考。PubMed收录了自1953年以来的70多个国家,40多种语言,近4600种生物医学期刊的文献资料。至今可搜寻到超过1000篇有关褐藻糖胶的文章。